I Love Lucy Box Set


( / )

Ref: DVD-ILL-Box

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

The whole McGillicuddy! 34-disc set - all nine seasons! All 194 episodes!

Fall in love again and again with the timeless comedy that entertains generation after generation. This special 34-disc DVD collection contains every hilarious episode of every classic season of I Love Lucy - from the Lost Pilot to the The Lucy-Desi Comedy Hour shows. Join Lucy, Ricky, Fred and Ethel for non-stop laughter as you savour every magical moment of the greatest sitcom of all time.

Special Features

- I Love Lucy: The Movie

- The first Fully-Colorized I Love Lucy Episode

- I Love Lucy at the 6th Annual Emmy Awards

- and highlights of Lucy & Desi's First Joint TV Appearance!