The Enid Blyton Collection (8-disc set)


( / )


Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

The Adventure Series

Join Enid Blyton characters Philip, Lucy-Ann, Dinah and Jack as they set out on holiday to discover mysterious islands, navigate treacherous rivers and scale craggy mountain tops. Testing grand themes of courage and heroism, these independent and intrepid children venture forth from the valley to the sea and set sail in the name and true spirit of fun and above all - friendship.

The Secret Series

Team up with eccentric explorer Thaddeus Arnold and his four children - Jack, Peggy, Mike and Laura as they embark on a perilous expedition to discover lost civilizations in Africa, mount a challenge against a villain's plan to overthrow an esteemed king and pluck up the courage to foil a crazed scientist's attempt at world domination.


The author responsible for such classic literary creations as Adventures of The Wishing Chair, The Famous Five, The Enchanted Wood, and Noddy is detailed in the dramatised biography ENID. Portrayed by Oscar nominee Helena Bonham Carter (The King's Speech), ENID delves deep into the psyche of the dedicated writer. From her early life as a trainee teacher, sending her stories to publishers, such as Hugh Pollock (Matthew Macfadyen, Anna Karenina), her journey of validation and alienation is a captivating tale of achievement.