The Rifleman - The Faith Episodes


( / )


Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

Six classic episodes in this special value collection are inspired by biblical parables that teach important lessons about faith, personal conduct, human frailty, and grace. The timeless themes in these episodes have made THE RIFLEMAN one of the best loved western series of all time. Digitally re-mastered.

Black and White

English Subtitles (closed-captions)

Run time: 144 minutes

Six episodes and their moral lesson themes:

“Home Ranch" (episode 2) based on the trials of Job

“The Sheridan Story" (episode 16) forgiveness and compassion

“A Matter of Faith" (episode 34) crisis of faith

"The Martinet" (episode 83) humility

“Closer Than a Brother" (episode 98) self-respect

“The Queue" (episode 110) prejudice and tolerance